Introducing our new Community Managers

Hello all,

I wanted to update you all that behind the scenes here I have been doing a bit of my own product development for the last 8 months, I am due to be going on maternity leave at the end of this week (due 14th July) which means I will be offline from the community for a while.

To make sure we can continue to answer your questions as quickly as possible, and give you insight into our product development, we’re welcoming @Oliver_Wright and @LoganAllan as dedicated Community Managers.

Dedicated Community Managers
Former customer service team members Ollie and Logan are Starling experts, and work closely with our CS team to help resolve any issues you have. They’ll also be tightly knitted into our product team so we can be more transparent and give you regular updates on what we’re working on too. And, on the occasion when they might not be able to answer your question right away (it will happen!) you can expect the Community Manager to acknowledge your question and work with teams throughout Starling to provide a helpful update to you as quickly as possible.

I’m sure you’ll get to know Ollie and Logan well as they begin to take the reigns of the Starling Community and shape it into an informative and helpful forum for our customers. They’ll be taking on board your feedback in the “What do you want to see more of” thread so why not let them know if you have further ideas in the meantime.

When should you continue to use @StarlingSupport?