Can I deactivate my Settle Up link if I no longer wish to use it?

personal-account

#1

Yes you can - although this is not a feature in app. If you wish to deactivate or turn off your Settle Up page get in touch with our customer service team who will be happy to turn off your link on your behalf.


#2