Android app showing last screen before requiring fingerprint


#1

If I haven’t used Starling for a while, the app opens and shows the previous screen (generally the Your Balance screen) for a brief time before asking for a fingerprint. Is there any way to stop this from happening?


#2

Also the last screen is stored in task switcher, which may not be ideal for everyone (but a hacker has unlocked your phone)


#3

Thanks for sharing this - I’ve passed it on to the team and they’ll look into it! :slightly_smiling_face: