Advertising

Hello Gang.
I’m so impressed with Starling it untrue. & now with Applepay it’s all I use.
My question is Do Starling have an Advertising Bugdet? As I think One good campaign in the National Press will really help Starling expand rapidly as you have the First Complete Current account with a Banking licence from the Fintech sector. I believe you could get a huge Surge in users both young, & old. I’m not an Expert but the National press is struggling for ad revenues as more of us get our News online & I imagine their Rates would be very competitive. I can truly see Starling being the Fintech Market leader. But we need to have a bigger online presence like our nearest competitor. So any plans to advertise? With the right advert stating “a full current account opened in seconds , from the comfort of your own home” ect & all the other huge beneifits over legacy banks & some if not all other Fintech Banks. Taking into consideration your banking license and the reassurance that our money is protected and you currently offer a fully functional current account . Maybe you could do a joint promotion. For every user signing up using that Publications code gets them
The paper free with first Starling card use?
I’m spreading the word. Just love Starling!!!

I really think this is a great idea. I so want Starling to thrive and their product is absolute class. I am also spreading the word as much I can do.

Ty. We have to steal a march right now, being the only one with a complete product, I would seriously love to invest in Starling .

I like the idea but because Starling is still in Beta, huge advertising campaigns probably aren’t on the radar right now. We don’t want to make Starling too big too soon and not be able to handle everyone in the system.

I’d guess that there will be advertising campaigns but they will be a bit later on.

Fine tune the experience a bit more :slight_smile: